Contact R&D


Proell KG UV Curing Screen Printing Inks Dr. Silke Kupfer

Manager Research & Development

UV Curing Screen Printing Inks / Dual-Cure Lacquers

Dr. Silke Kupfer
Phone +49 9141 906-58
e-mail: silke.kupfer@proell.de 

Deputy Manager Research & Development

Custom-made Developments - Screen Printing Inks & Lacquers

Dr. Andreas Sohns
Tel.: +49-9141 906-83
E-Mail: andreas.sohns@proell.de

Proell KG  IMD/ FIM-Technology Dr. Hans-Peter Erfurt

Manager IMD/FIM-Technology

Dr. Hans-Peter Erfurt
Phone +49 9141 906-36
e-mail: hans-peter.erfurt@proell.de  

Proell KG Water-based Screen Printing Systems

Water-based Screen Printing Systems

Dr. Friedrich Beiler
Phone +49 9141 906-33
e-mail: friedrich.beiler@proell.de

Proell KG Solvent-based Screen Printing Inks Dr. Gerhard Freyberger

Solvent-based Screen Printing Inks

Pad Printing Inks

Dr. Gerhard Freyberger
Phone +49 9141 906-32
e-mail: gerhard.freyberger@proell.de

UV Curing Screen Printing Inks / Dual-Cure Lacquers

Dr. Sven Koenig 
Phone +49 9141 906-52 
e-mail: sven.koenig@proell.de

Screen Printing Inks for Glass

Sebastian Berndt
Tel.: +49-9141 906-31
E-Mail: sebastian.berndt@proell.de

Proell KG Inks for Card Systems/Plastic Cards Elke Eibel

Inks for Card Systems / Plastic Cards

Elke Eibl
Phone +49 9141 906-57
e-mail: elke.eibl@proell.de

Proell KG creen Printing Technique Senol Karayel

Manager Application Technology

Screen and Pad Printing Technique 
Senol Karayel
Phone +49 9141 906-54
e-mail: senol.karayel@proell.de 

Proell KG Color Matching Heidi Meyer

ColorCalc / Color Matching

Heidi Meyer
Phone +49 9141 906-84
e-mail: color-matching@proell.de

Proell KG Emulsions Stefan Zäh

Emulsions

Stefan Zäh
Phone +49 9141 906-20
e-mail: stefan.zaeh@proell.de 

Proell KG · Treuchtlinger Strasse 29 · 91781 Weissenburg · Germany · www.proell.de/en